6979 South Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

Reviews 2013

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Customer forever.
Mattress
Date Published: 08/04/2013
Mark, the owner was a pleasure. Fun to deal with. No high pressure sales pitch, sense of humor and very reasonable price. Will certainly go back for next mattress.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Quick, friendly, excellent service.
Mattress
Date Published: 07/13/2013
We could not be more happy with the service we received today. We were in an tough situation and needed two mattresses delivered today and quickly. They were friendly and helpful. Delivered in the same day within 45 minutes. Thank you!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Frame parts.
Mattress
Date Published: 06/26/2013
I walked into the store looking for parts for my current bed frame, no other “mattress store” would help me and or took the time to find a replacement. Mattress Store of Sarasota owner and co-star helped me out right away. I appreciated the attention I received. Thank you Mattress Store.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Thank you.
Mattress
Date Published: 05/18/2013
We bought a Natures Rest Mattress about 2 years ago. Very nice. Unfortunately it started to lose it’s firmness. Mark gave us a choice to send it back and have it redone at no charge or pick out a new mattress. The new mattress would have cost an additional $1,100.00 so we choose to have the old one redone. The factory said they didn’t understand what was wrong with the mattress and told Mark to give us a new one (the upgraded one we picked out)at no additional charge. Mark told us he dealt with very reputable dealers and they and Mark honoured their word. Great place to buy a mattress. Reasonable prices and great service.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Quality Operation.
Mattress
Date Published: 05/09/2013
Outstanding product, service, and delivery; only in Sarasota for 3 days needed a King Size mattress set and within 2 hours of purchase the set was deliver here in Siesta Key. Excellent product and comfort. Thanks Mark.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Excellent Experience.
Mattress
Date Published: 05/05/2013
A year ago we bought a Serta Motion Perfect Adjustable Bed at Mattress Store of Sarasota. We received excellent service and advice from Mark and he promptly delivered our bed exactly as ordered. Mark is also a very honest and friendly person, who knows his business and the competition. You can trust his advice and he has very competitive prices. We highly recommend him and his business and have been back for assistance with other bedding.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Best ever!
Mattress
Date Published: 04/14/2013
We took delivery of a Natures Rest mattress 3 weeks ago and wanted to be sure we made the right decision before submitting a review. Mark was gracious and extremely knowledgeable. He answered our many questions and gave us plenty of time to try out various models in the showroom. (Which BTY is dimly lit and therefore conducive to feeling comfortable while trying out mattresses with others present.) There was absolutely no sales pressure! The delivery guys were courteous and efficient. Now for the mattress…like sleeping on a cloud, very buoyant and extremely comfortable. We would not hesitate to recommend Mattress Store of Sarasota, Mark and his associates.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Mark went beyond my expectations!
Mattress
Date Published: 04/05/2013
Would highly recommend this mattress store. Great customer service and Mark is very knowledgeable of his products. Delivery staff was courteous. Love our Natures Rest Mattress, would highly recommend.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
The service was great!
Mattress
Date Published: 03/20/2013
As seasonal owners, we shopped several stores for the two sets of mattresses we needed. Mark treated us very well. He gave us great service and delivered our mattresses when we were ready for them during our renovation. His delivery crew was efficient and courteous. We would recommend Mark and Mattress Store of Sarasota to anyone needing a good quality mattress at a good price.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Mattress Store of Sarasota.
Mattress
Date Published: 02/27/2013
We purchased a mattress in 2012 and were very pleased with it. We received excellent service from the owner Mark and also from his delivery men. We were so pleased with our experience that when we needed a mattress for our guest bedroom, we didn’t hesitate to return to Mattress Store of Sarasota and purchase our next mattress. The service again this year was excellent.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!
Mattress
Date Published: 02/25/2013
I just recently bought my first mattress here at Mattress Store of Sarasota of Sarasota and what a great experience! Great service! Great Prices and Mark is just the nicest guy. He was very knowledgeable of the product and very helpful. He made it quick and easy and I will definitely be back soon!! Thanks for such great service!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
The Best!
Mattress
Date Published: 02/23/2013
The Number One Mattress Company in Florida. Best service! Best product. Mark is good people!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
More than satisfied!
Mattress
Date Published: 02/18/2013
Only store you should ever consider!Best personal attention, advice and service by owner Mark.- More than accommodating with exchange.-Flawless, immediate delivery, and by the way, lowest price!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Customer service is alive and well at Mattress Store of Sarasota.
Mattress
Date Published: 01/30/2013
Mark and all his employees deserve all the nice things people have to say about them. From purchase to delivery they care about their customers. my first mattress didn't work for me and mark had no problem ordering a new one which turned out to be what I was looking for. they care that you are satisfied with your purchase and will do what it takes to make this happen. customer service is not dead at Mattress Store of Sarasota. thank you!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Love both our mattresses.
Mattress
Date Published: 01/24/2013
We purchased two mattresses for our condo in Feb, 2012 from Mattress Store of Sarasota. We are extremely happy with our experience with Mark and his staff. We love our mattress and our guests tell us the guest room mattress is very comfortable also. We highly recommend this store to anyone needing a mattress.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota 2013
5 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.

Facebook

Find us on Google Plus

Voted Best Mattress Store

Reviews Around The Web

Reviews On: YP.com
Reviews On: Superpages.com
Reviews On: Google+
Reviews On: Yahoo.com
Reviews On: CitySearch.com
Reviews On: InsiderPages.com
Reviews On: Kudzu.com
Reviews On: YellowBot.com
Reviews On: EZLocal.com