6979 South Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

Reviews 2014

Mattress Store of Sarasota
This is a PS to my review of 1/29/14.
Mattress
Date Published: 10/13/2014
My mattress was about to hit the 1 year mark and it had always felt harder than it did in the store when we bought it. Because I was having back problems I thought a mattress topper would help. I called Mark for recommendations on mattress toppers and explained why I felt the need for one. He checked my records and told me there was no way I should need a mattress topper on my mattress...unless there was something wrong with it. He sent his men out to check it and they found that the mattress was harder than it should be. Mark has replaced the mattress and the new one is much softer. What excellent customer service!! This is a man who stands behind his products!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
knowledgeable/helpful
Mattress
Date Published: 09/28/2014
Ordered two sets over the phone, first set was very comfortable, but not what I wanted. Called Mark agin and he picked up and delivered two more sets, which fit my needs perfectly. Did not have to drive to the store.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Mark is the BEST
Mattress
Date Published: 09/20/2014
I have now purchased 3 mattresses from Mark. Two are for rental units on Siesta. After 3 years we had some serious sagging in one of the mattresses and we went back tot he store to let Mark know. He told us we had a 10 year warranty and that he would replace the mattress for just the delivery fee. I walked into his store fully expecting to buy a new mattress and walked out amazed by his customer service! He is the mattress Expert in Sarasota. I have since bought a mattress from him for my house in Atlanta. I would rather pay the shipping fee from Sarasota to Atlanta then have to go to another mattress store in Atlanta! Stop by and see Mark first, you won't want to shop elsewhere!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Great Customer Service.
Mattress
Date Published: 09/06/2014
Mark really cares about his customers. We bought a king mattress and foundation and it was delivered exactly when promised. Unfortunately, after the first night we noticed a problem with the mattress. I called Mark, and he immediately sent someone to our home to inspect the mattress and confirm the problem. Mark then called back and told us he put in an order for a new mattress, which was delivered right after it came in from the manufacturer. This is a business that works hard to make sure its customers are happy, and we are! Thanks for your good service, Mark.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Great Customer Service.
Mattress
Date Published: 08/06/2014
Mark is very knowledgeable and helpful. We purchased two mattresses and a box. Delivery was at our convenience and done on time & professionally. Mark made dealing with purchases and delivery from a long distance pleasant and stress free.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Great prices.
Mattress
Date Published: 08/06/2014
Great prices, super customer service, prompt professional delivery. Thank you Mark. You deserve the 5 star rating.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Pleasant experience.
Mattress
Date Published: 06/04/2014
Both David and Mark were very personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Mark answered all my questions and added information I didn’t know enough to ask about. He allowed me to buy a mattress rather than “sell” me a mattress. I have already recommended Mattress Store to some friends.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Great.
Mattress
Date Published: 04/25/2014
I am a senior and mark gave great price and service- i will only shop there from now on.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Great service!
Mattress
Date Published: 04/05/2014
I purchased a set from Mark about six weeks ago and after trying it, I was not comfortable on it. I called Mark and he said no problem and to come down a find a replacement. I did and Mark was true to his word. He was extremely pleasant to deal with, professional and answered all my questions patiently and trust me I had many. For my money, this is the only store I will ever go to for a mattress. Thanks again Mark
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Happy.
Mattress
Date Published: 03/29/2014
I couldn’t be happier. Service above beyond!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Outstanding.
Mattress
Date Published: 03/27/2014
Excellent customer service, thank you Mark!
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Fantastic Person.
Mattress
Date Published: 03/09/2014
My wife called and spoke with the owner about donating mattresses and box springs for our Halfway house he said get all you want we had called several other stores to no avail. What a great person.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Great service and support.
Mattress
Date Published: 01/29/2014
We purchased 1 Serta king mattress set and 2 Serta twin mattress sets from The Mattress Store for our new home. Mark, the store owner, worked with us to choose the right mattresses. He was very helpful and not at all pushy. His prices seemed fair and the mattresses were delivered as promised and even included a cupcake for me as I had mentioned that delivery would be on my birthday! Mark offers a 90 day exchange policy. Toward the end of the 90 days the king bed started to squeak. His men came out and replaced a box spring but noted the problem was the box springs did not completely fill the frame. I spoke with Mark a week later and within a few days we had 2 new box springs–checked to be sure they fully fit the frame. No more squeak. I chose The Mattress Store because of all the good reviews on Google and I am glad that I did. I would use this store again. Mark stands behind his products.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota
Class act.
Mattress
Date Published: 02/10/2014
Wonderful service, competitive prices and nice people to deal with–can’t ask for more.
5 / 5 stars

 

Mattress Store of Sarasota 2014
5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings. 13 user reviews.

Facebook

Find us on Google Plus

Voted Best Mattress Store

Reviews Around The Web

Reviews On: YP.com
Reviews On: Superpages.com
Reviews On: Google+
Reviews On: Yahoo.com
Reviews On: CitySearch.com
Reviews On: InsiderPages.com
Reviews On: Kudzu.com
Reviews On: YellowBot.com
Reviews On: EZLocal.com