Reviews 2015

Friendly Help
Mattress
Date Published: 10/23/2015
My wife Tamara and I went in to look for a mattress for a guest room. She had a car accident last year and her back is sensitive and before long she decided to buy a mattress for herself and to use our mattress in the guest room. Mark listened to her challenges and was very good at pointing her to options that would work within our needs - not his.
5 / 5 stars
The one and only place to buy a new mattress!
Mattress
Date Published: 07/30/2015
After 15 years, it was time to replace our old mattress. We had shopped at other lager and national stores in the area. Many of the mattresses at the others mattress stores had either a chemical smell or received unfavorable online reviews. At The Mattress Store, Mark's inventory consisted of organic materials that were well constructed and extemely comfortable. There were many choices and Mark worked with us for 2 hours to help us make an important decision. The delivery was great! The guys took their time and went over the care of our new mattress. We are so comfortable on our new mattress. Our back pain is completly gone! We even went back and got a second one for the spare bedroom. Mark gives you 90 days to relax and try your new matress. When you go here you're dealing directly with the CEO, CFO, and Vice President. If you're in the market for a new mattress, you'll save time and money by visiting Mark's store.
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
Mattress
Date Published: 06/20/2015
In a time when we believe customer service no longer exists, we rediscovered it at The Mattress Store.
5 / 5 stars
Love My New Mattress
Mattress
Date Published: 06/11/2015
I recently purchased a new mattress at the Mattress Store of Sarasota. The owner, Mark, was not only helpful but very accommodating to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The prices were very reasonable and the service, including delivery, was great. I am sleeping so much better at night!
5 / 5 stars
Exceptional customer service.
Mattress
Date Published: 04/20/2015
We recently bought a mattress from Mark after hours of research on the chemicals used in manufacturing, return policies and products of other stores, then time spent talking with Mark to learn about the mattresses he sells. We eventually chose one but ultimately decided after almost 3 months that we needed something firmer. Mark did not hesitate in exchanging it for another mattress, no questions asked. He stands by his products and his promises. We have an awesome latex mattress made by Biscayne Bedding and no longer wake up with back and neck ache. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to The Mattress Store based on Mark's honesty and integrity. His prices are good and Dave, his employee was equally helpful and patient. Additionally, knowing that we are not breathing in all those chemicals every night brings enormous peace of mind too! Thank you so much!
5 / 5 stars
Best place to buy a Mattress...period!
Mattress
Date Published: 03/27/2015
I help a real estate client get her mattresses here. She is...shall we say 'thrifty'... and she did a lot of research before choosing The Mattress Store. I had also done some shopping and testing out mattresses, checking prices at other local stores. When my client directed me to Mark's place, I knew her research was correct. Mark was helpful, friendly, and not pushy at all. He educated me on the difference between chemical free mattresses and the other stuff that is out in the market. Delivery was on time and best of all, the price could not be beat for the quality and service. I ended up back at Mark's place a month later, and got another great deal. This guy is the best, and he's got a great business. 5 Stars Plus!!
5 / 5 stars
Great Service!!!
Mattress
Date Published: 03/05/2015
Unfortunately, we had to warranty our bed that was purchased a while ago. When I called and spoke to Mark he was nothing but helpful. I had to postpone the delivery a few times, which I know had to be a little annoying to them, but they were more than accommodating in making the delivery happen. When the truck came with the new bed, they even waited in my drive way for me to arrive! Then it was only a matter of 5 minutes and the new bed was in place. After that, my wife and I had the best night's sleep in a while! Thank you again Mark and Mattress Store employees!! We will be back for our next bed for sure!
5 / 5 stars
A completely satisfied customer from walking in the door of the store to soundly sleeping in my bed on the first night.
Mattress
Date Published: 01/17/2015
In this world that thrives on negativity at times, I conversely wanted to take time to tell all of you potential bedding buyers what a wonderful experience I had with Mark's expertise, kindness and genuine humanity in dealing with me in my quest for investing in a mattress that is healthy, comfortable, chemical free bedding. I bought I bed from Mark because he is a professional and truly cares about me having a fantastic nights sleep. I bought the Shakespeare for myself about 18 months ago and have sleep well ever since. The idea of lying my head and body on a bed for 8 to 10 hours each night, which has absolutely NO chemicals added. Think about how much sense this makes. Wouldn't you love to breath and lay your body in a non-toxic bed night after night? Of course you would. I just purchased another bed from The Mattress Store. This time for my son. Again, Mark and his team did not disappoint. Don't ever buy a bed again from anyplace but The Mattress Store. You will absolutely be doing your body the best favor ever. Get over there today and replace all your mattresses as this will be THE best investment you'll ever make. Sweet dreams!
5 / 5 stars
Mattress Store of Sarasota 2015
5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.